Valtuutetut jälleenmyyjät

Helsinki

Galleria Duetto 
Pirkko Vepsäläinen
Kalevankatu 15, 00100 Helsinki
050 4712138
galleria.duetto@elisanet.fi
www.galleriat.net/duetto

Galleria G / Grafoteekki Taidelainaamo
Petra Hollmérus
Pieni Roobertinkatu 10, 00120 Helsinki
050 362 2091 (asiakaspalvelu)
myyntikokoelma@taidegraafikot.fi
www.taidegraafikot.fi

Galleria 12 
Taidelainaamo
Anni Koskinen
Annankatu 16, 00120 Helsinki
044 7177177
info@galleria12.fi
www.galleria12.fi

Hämeenlinna

Galleria KONE
Taidelainaamo
Kulttuurikeskus Verkatehdas
Paasikiventie 2, 13200 Hämeenlinna
040 451 1197
galleriakone@gmail.com
www.galleriakone.fi

Jyväskylä

Galleria Becker 
Taidelainaamo
Jyväskylän Taiteilijaseura 
Tuija Ollikainen
Seminaarinkatu 28, 40100 Jyväskylä
040 8243031
galleria@jkltaiteilijaseura.net
www.jkltaiteilijaseura.net

Korpilahti

Höyrygalleria  
Ulla Huttunen, Arto Salminen
Korpilahdentie 10, 41800 Korpilahti
050 4121611
info@hoyrygalleria.fi
www.hoyrygalleria.fi

Kotka

Savarte Art
Sari Heikkinen
Kirkkokatu 13, 481100 Kotka
0400-757 911
savarte.sariheikkinen@kymp.net
www.savarte.fi

Lahti

Eskolan Taide ja kehysliike
Seija Sarkoi
Mariankatu 6, 15110 Lahti
050-524 2792
eskolan.tkl@gmail.com
www.eskolankehysliike.fi

Mikkeli

Studiom3

Minna Häkkinen
Savilahdenkatu 14, 50100 Mikkeli
040-7505401
info@studiom3.fi
www.studiom3.fi

Oulu

Taide ja kehys Pekkala
Pekka Laitinen
Kansankatu 53, 90100 Oulu
08-562 3800, 045-6355488
info@kehyspekkala.fi
www.kehyspekkala.fi

Rovaniemi

Taidekehystämö Hyvärinen Oy
Katja Ollakka
Jaakonkatu 5, 96200 Rovaniemi
020-755 8710
katja@taidehyvarinen.fi
www.taidehyvarinen.fi

Tampere

Grafiikanpaja Himmelblau 
Pertti Ketonen
Finlaysoninkuja 9, 33210 Tampere
050-625 564
himmelblau@himmelblau.fi
www.himmelblau.fi

Taideliike KUVA
Tero Majara
Hämeenpuisto 33, 33200 Tampere
040 839 3937
tero.majara@taideliikekuva.fi
www.taideliikekuva.fi

Turku

Auran Galleria
Orvokki Helin, Rosa Helin
Yliopistonkatu 7
20100 Turku
Finland
040 5441233
info@aurangalleria.com
www.aurangalleria.com

Seinäjoki

Taidepalvelu Aristo
Ari Virkmäki, Risto Mikkola
Seinäjoki
Finland
0400 664 234
www.taidepalveluaristo.fi
ari.virkamaki@netikka.fi
risto.mikkola@netikka.fi